BOOK YOUR WEDDING VIDEOGRAPHER. LAST DATES IN 2022! NEW BOOKINGS FOR 2023 AND 2024

REVIEWS

KIND WORDS

Married on 03/02/2021

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH THE MONT TEAM

We had the most profound and enjoyable experience with Natalya and Tassos. Mont Videography exceeded all our expectations as experts in filming weddings in Greece. They were extremely professional, warm and flexible, full of positive energy, affection and enthusiasm, making us feel stress free and relaxed all the way. We could not have asked for a more gifted wedding cinematography team to document the ceremony, the celebrations and all the precious memories of the most extraordinary weekend of our lives. Our wedding videos are testaments of our love and will be treasured always and forever as a dear reminder of every deep feeling, every heartbeat, every step of the way. Thank you so much for the stunning work, Natalya and Tassos.

Alexandra

Married on 10/07/2020

MONT VIDEOGRAPHY ARE EXCEPTIONAL!

When we decided to have a Santorini destination wedding we wanted to be sure that we would capture every aspect of what we knew would be the most amazing and emotional day of our life. As we had already booked our wedding photographer, we were keen to find a talented Santorini videographer who knew the island well, would be always there for us and would be the perfect match to produce something memorable. I found Mont as I was scrolling through my Instagram feed and their wedding videos were striking. From our initial email correspondence with Tassos and Natalya to meeting Tassos in person on our wedding day, all service was out of this world! There was so much warmth and affection, exceptional attention to detail and a highly personalised wedding cinematography service. I was nothing short of amazed when we received our initial wedding trailer. It was beautifully edited and captured so many heartfelt details of our big day we had forgotten about. I cannot find words to express our enthusiasm and satisfaction, Mont videography are the best hands down! Thank you again, Tassos, for everything!

Liz

 Married on 06/08/2020

TWO LOVE BIRDS

They are amazing people and would recommend them to anyone who needs their bespoke videography services for their wedding in Santorini or anywhere in the world. If you are reading this, then you have found the perfect people to create dreamlike wedding films! Don't look any further for excellent wedding videography services.

Shar

Married on 12/06/2019

EXCEED OUR WILDEST EXPECTATIONS

Professionalism + sympathetic, relaxed atmosphere = effects that have exceeded our wildest expectations. We knew that Mont Videography make great wedding videos, but their work was astonishingly gorgeous. We suspected that it would be difficult to harmonize our vows with the wedding film, because we speak Polish and yet they did it perfectly. Now we still click the "repeat" button and each time we feel tears on our cheeks. In this short wedding trailer, they recreated everything that was important for us. They introduced a casual, lovable atmosphere on our wedding day, despite the language barrier separating us, which means that our wedding clip is completely natural, and therefore the most beautiful of our lives.

Izabela and Patrik

Married on 09/18/2019

WEDDING IN SANTORINI

The wedding day goes by so fast and getting to relive our big day is something wonderful that we will cherish forever. We are able to relive that special day only because of the fantastic work by Mont Videography. We can not say enough sweet things about them and how excited we are with the decision to choose them as our Santorini destination wedding videographers. The professionalism and quality of their wedding films is above anything I have experienced. The final wedding video brought us back to our special day and reminded us how magical our Santorini wedding was for us!

Lauren and Claudio

Married on 09/16/2019

BEYONG SATISFIED

My husband and I chose Mont Videography for our Santorini elopement and we are so lucky, blessed and glad we did! We looked at many other Santorini videographers and cinematographers who film weddings in Greece, but we were immediately blown away by the distinctive quality and elegant aesthetic that Mont Videography displays in the inspirational wedding videos they create. From the moment we reached out to Mont Videography, they were very friendly, devoted and quick to respond. Tassos arrived promptly on the day of our elopement and made us feel very comfortable the entire time. He is full of passion, has great experience in filming weddings in Santorini and he is great at directing you so that you know what to do, He is also excellent at getting those unplanned, naturally lasting moments. Since a touching soundtrack is really important in all wedding films, I had worries about what music would be chosen for our wedding video. Mont Videography asked for my input and they chose the perfect music. I cry every time I see our precious wedding film because of how beautiful and personalised it is. Mont Videography exceeded all expectations that we had. I am thrilled that we did decide to add videography to our special day and I am beyond ecstatic that we chose Mont Videography as our Santorini videographer. I would recommend them to any brides who are getting married in Santorini and are looking to have a truly intimate and memorable wedding video to view for years to come. Thank you immensely, Natalya and Tassos!!

Allie W.

Married on 08/26/2019

EXTREMELY TALENTED AND GREAT PEOPLE

Extremely talented, passionate and great people, Tassos and Natalya are dedicated to what they do and were amazing from beginning to end. I felt at ease having them film my wedding. They were so caring, answered all my questions and understood my vision. Their perfect wedding cinematography work speaks for itself. They capture every profound, sweet, private moment of your special day and are very creative. It was an easy decision choosing them as our wedding videographers .

Gerasimos and Ismini

Married on 06/16/2019

EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED

The amazing quality of the wedding videos of Mont Videography can be seen online, but what was really adoring is how they devotedly tailor your wedding film to your own specifications. We wanted our wedding trailer to fondly and lovingly portray the fun and laughter we had as opposed to being too serious and the result was really exciting. We only had a small wedding (26 people) so a wedding video was really significant to show to family/friends who couldn't attend. It captures our unique day in a breathtaking way, like photographs can't.

Tassos and Natalya are both lovely people. They are experts in filming weddings in Greece, they are really professional and you completely forget they are there (in a good way!) We asked for a few changes to our final wedding film and they were quick to make them. Couldn't recommend them more, our deep gratitude is inexpressible. Even if you don't go with MONT, we'd massively recommend having a committed wedding videographer. Photos are great but nothing beats being able to always and forever see and hear it all over again in your common future. 

Gary and Raychel

Married on 06/20/2019

PERFECTLY CAPTURING LOVE STORIES 

Thank you Tassos and Natalya for capturing our love story so perfectly. You guys were beyond perfect in every single way - fun to be around, insanely professional (even with the windy weather!), put all our guests at ease - and, most importantly, captured the most touching, emotional, unexpected and loving moments from our day in the most marvelous way imaginable. We can’t stop watching our wedding videos (all three of them!) - they bring us so much joy and happy tears! You were not only our wedding videographers, but truly became our friends over our eighteen months of long distance correspondence from New York! Thank you from the bottom of our hearts! 

Tatiana and David

More reviews on WEDDINGWIRE